• Tube femme 466

    ∗∗ Tube femme 466 ∗∗

    Tube femme 466

    Cliquer sur l'image pour télécharger le tube en png .

    Click on the image to download the tube in png .

    Voir mes conditions d'utilisation - See my terms of use )

    Versions " Noémie"

    Superbe version de Liliane d'après un tuto de Erina

    Tube femme 466

    Versions " Noémie"

     Superbe version de Vera Jarude d'après le tuto " Field TBS " de Mara Pontes

    Tube femme 466

    Versions " Noémie"

     Superbe version de Brigitte Alice d'après le tuto " Odette " de Cre@nnie

    Tube femme 466

    Versions " Noémie"

     Superbe création de Soxikibem d'après son tuto " Jytte "

    Tube femme 466

    Versions " Noémie"

     


    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    3
    Mary
    Mardi 1er Mai 2018 à 22:25

    This is my tube, you must be very desperate to change my tube, (which I have sent 2012 to all the groups),  and to sent to all the groups as your tube. Are you not ashamed of your self? You know I might go to the groups and tell everybody what you do, you know why I am sure you have changed my tube, because I know you have retubed and changed  80 % of my tubes, but this one you do not have the original image, I mean all my tubes have ben retubed again and again, but this one nobody could find the original tube, you know whyI have the original and I know personally the photograph.
    I feel sorry for you, you want to copy Mary so bad, I mean there are millions of images, NO my work was the best and you are only an ugly copy of me.

      • Mardi 1er Mai 2018 à 23:25

        You again ! So you never stop picking on others, what must you be unhappy in your poor head to spend your time repeating that you are the best. Honestly I pity you, here is the image that I used to make this tube.

         

    2
    Vendredi 27 Avril 2018 à 18:28

    Mrci ma belle Lily

    Beautiful tube

    Bisous et bonne vendredi

    Nines

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :